Chicago♡

Last Saturday, I went with Mexican students and Anita to Chicago!

Guess what? That was my 2nd time I went there wohooo ヽ(*´∀`)ノ♥

image

image

image

image

Millenium Park! We took pictures right in front of Big Bean(//∇//)
So cool.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I was at Navy Pier♡ we had a boat trip which was so fun! My 1st time, I had a trolley tour (land transportation) which was perfect! The boat took around 40mins and trolley tour took around 2hrs.

image

image

image

image

image

A view from 360°Chicago♪
This isn’t tall enough compared to Willis Tower! I’ve been there and it was such a beautiful tower!(//∇//)

I arrived back to Appleton at midnight fufu.. I got to know some Mexican’s students ;]

Leave a Reply

