Untitled

Yihaaaa-

Hello my blog~ the place where I could say anything I like.

Jumping to my recent activities~

I am going to go to America!! For goodamn 1 year. Not short time ofc but I’ll try to get used to its situation n culture. Learning something new is always fun. I really look forward to it

Btw I was here

image

The place is called Wings & co. Beo wanted to have her dinner there since a century ago lol

Its not that attractive place, not a cozy one like Harvest or Livingstone, this place is for those who like to have light meals outdoor with gentle breeze.

Honestly dun like the place coz its too noisy. Its located right next to street. Too noisy meh…
But good lah for ABG lol

Its my testing post since I havent posted anything for like one year.

Thats all for nau. See u kapan2

Leave a Reply

