A Goddess!

waaaa tonight is Music Station Super Live 2013 \(^o^)/

Why am I so excited?? Because Acchan is there! Wooooo

 

I thought she was going to perform Seventh Code, I really looked forward to watching she sings this song as soon as I watched her movie trailer. TOO COOL

 

And her Russian is so fvkin’ cute

 

My imagination about Seventh Code performance

 

BADASS \(^O^)/ ATSUKO-SAMA! YOU ARE BADASS~~~~~~~~

 

O_O

 

But….

 

I want to talk about her performance on Msta Super Live just now

 

 

;A; ohh my heart!

 

Meanwhile, there is Milky fangirling over Acchan

as

Translation by me :

Atsuko-sama!

She is wonderful too today.

I am the happiest person when I met Atsuko-sama!

 

(OvO)

 

and that Atsuko-sama shared this on her Instagram

 

Milky shared this too on her gugutasu

Untitled

TRanslation:

I took picture with Atsuko-sama.

It was wonderful, wasnt it

Maeda-saan

 

She really loves Acchan that much! (OvO)

 

Forever Acchan vvota, wwwwww

Leave a Reply

