SayuMai

Hi~

Yea… I am writing again >.<

I promise myself to update why postwhore about pairing a lot lol

This post will be one of it nyahaha

 

 

Its about SayuMai

 

 

 

 

Do you know SayuMai??

 

gif credit http://48rush.tumblr.com/post/61683088768

YUP The baka couple :3 fufufufufu

 

How can it be baka??

 

 

Because they are baka! If you see the Nogi on M-ON (the gif above is part of it) and you can find where they started acting like husband & wife or lover XD Its silly, hilarious, and baka enough.

130827 NOGIBINGO! ep09.mp44

The Baka Couple. It even made into no. 1

 

 

130827 NOGIBINGO! ep09.mp42

130827 NOGIBINGO! ep09.mp43

 

 

Still… okay .__. ❀

 

 

 

Gif credit http://maiichigo.tumblr.com/post/68874983754

They’re so cute together!

 

 

and….one more thing about them is….they are married already!!! XD

waifu looks so happy πŸ˜€

Yep2… big portion for the hardwork daddy πŸ˜€

Gif credit http://jun48.tumblr.com/post/62958624765

 

 

 

 

Ng? do you want more?? YEAH LETS GO FOR SOME MOAR!!!

 

 

Oh…..my……god……bless ppl who did this!

 

 

gif by maiichigo

I hope they dont mind I post their gifs here ;a;

 

 

I always find Maiyan cling onto Ringo’s arm (like above) but I am too lazy to find the video and end up using other people’s work ;_; buuut I give you credit, so pls dont be mad! I love you all for making these beautiful gifs <3<3

 

 

NGGHHHH ;A; ❀

 

So….

 

 

 

Have you checked Nogi’s 1st PB?

 

 

Its abunai, you know. It has a lot of SayuMai inside and other members’ gayness. You shud check!

I did upload some of it on my old postwhore, maybe you could go and check yourself lol

 

 

 

O_O!!

EMERGGGEHHHHDDD ;a; this pic is killing meh! oh lord forgive me!

Leave a Reply

