Friday Night (゜´Д`゜)

こんばんわたなべー(^ε^)-☆!!

Hihihi I always copy Milky♥

Been awhile I don’t write cos I dont know what to write on here!!

(@_@;)

ええーー

Today is my day off✔

Yey (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Now I’m just lying on bed listening to some musics in my phone from various artists

乃木坂46
三代目J Soul Brothers
NMB48
HKT48
AKB48
GENERATIONS
PASSPO☆
palet
e-girls
EXILE
Kis-My-ft2
塩ノ谷早耶香
前田敦子
板野友美
Flower
Hey!Say!JUMP

それだけやーo(^▽^)o

I watched lot of stuff since morning and now my head hurts (-ω-) and yet I’m still listening to musics 笑

Thats all for today! Hope tomorrow rain will fall!

*-ω-)ノ” オヤスミー♪

Leave a Reply

