Fav Thingy : Shipping

I’ve got some pairs I love so much! Well, in NMB48.

Do you think I betrayed AtsuMina?? Hell….yeah. No. I mean this pairs, which I really really loved so much even more than myself is a legend.. I know this pairs didn’t give a damn about fanservices stuff too often before but deep inside their kokoros, they did care to each other but in real way. Arrghh I dont even know how to describe this, but somehow it tells, right?

Ok, stop. Let’s get back to this shipping thingy. Ya know, got a lot of loveable people in NMB48 and cute couples around. Firstly, this..

Dont you know how much she loves Milk?

Momoka must be feeling so pleased!

Momoka is like “Milky! Milky!” everytime! Wants Milky as whole and wants Kanakichi’s body only o.O

This…this is unstoppable OAO!

Let’s do that later with Milky, Momoka ww

She’s is kissing devil

Tottemo kanashii Renapyon desu!

Ee?? Shouldnt it be MomoMilky thingy?? LOL I forgot my HDD so that I couldnt cap MomoMilky’s moments from concert etc. Lemme do it later xD

NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is of course Futari Dake no FuuKei!

矢倉楓子 上西恵の画像 プリ画像

上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

photo-5 photo-7 photo-8

上西恵 矢倉楓子 けいっち ふぅちゃんの画像 プリ画像

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

Jonishi’s hand

矢倉楓子 上西恵の画像 プリ画像

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

矢倉楓子 上西恵の画像 プリ画像

==============================================================

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

no titleの画像 プリ画像

OH MY FRAGILE KOKOROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NMB48 上西恵 矢倉楓子の画像 プリ画像

Alright…I give up!

Leave a Reply

